Product information

Actoclean® Perfect


Enzyme-based, concentrated disinfectant for medical instruments and endoscopes

 

  • free of aldehyde, phenol and phosphates
  • free of dyes and odors
  • bactericidal in 15 minutes
  • suitable for all types of medical instruments as well as rigid and flexible endoscopes
  • recommended use concentration: 1% (10 ml concentrate in 990 ml water)
  • excellent material compatibility
  • prevents corrosion
  • medical device class II B

 

Actoclean® Perfect is an enzyme-based concentrate cleaner for manual cleaning of flexible endoscopes and surgical instruments. The instruments should be pre-cleaned to remove organic burden to increase the disinfecting effect. The optimally matched 4-enzyme system offers excellent cleaning performance before sterilization or high-level disinfection. It effectively removes certain types of pollution, such as dried and stubborn blood, even in hard-to-reach places. In addition to the cleaning effect, Actoclean® Perfect is gentle to instrument surfaces due to its special formulation.

100 g contains: 10 g non-ionic surfactants, 0.8 g benzalkonium chloride, 1 g enzyme (protease, lipase, cellulase, amylase), corrosion inhibitors and auxiliary substances.

Bactericidal effect in 15 minutes by using a 1% solution.

The nearly neutral pH value provides excellent material compatibility.

Wear suitable protective clothing before use. Actoclean® Perfect is a concentrate that has to be applied in the desired concentration. Depending on the degree of pollution, apply the prescribed amount of concentrate via a dosing pump with water (temperature: 15°C- 45°C). Depending on the degree of contamination, the mixing ratio of concentrate and water can be varied. Disassemble instruments/ endoscopes after use and place them into the working solution for approx. 15 min. (recommended working concentration: 1%, that is 10 ml of concentrate in 990 ml of water). Make sure that all surfaces and cavities are covered. Depending on the degree of contamination, mechanical cleaning with brushes may be required. Thoroughly rinse cleaned instruments with water and dry them. Visually inspect instruments for cleanliness and repeat procedure if necessary. Store instruments in the solution no longer than the recommended exposure time; the quueous solution can cause long-term corrosion of sensitive instruments and equipment. The working solution is for single use only. After 24 hours, the unused working solution has to be renewed.

Actoclean® Perfect is a liquid, aldehyde-, phenol- and phosphate-free, enzymatic disinfectant with corrosion inhibitors for endoscopes, dental, surgical and medical instruments and equipment, but also for ultrasound equipment, urine bottles and bedpans. Actoclean® Perfect is suitable for medical instruments made of glass, ceramic and plastic as well as for thermolabile devices containing rubber and elastomers.

Single unit Packaging unit Article no.
5 L 4 02.1016.5

Please visit our shop.

Produktinformation

Actoclean® Perfect


Enzymbasiertes, flüssiges Desinfektionsmittel für medizinische Instrumente und Endoskope

  • aldehyd-, phenolfrei- und phospahtfrei
  • frei von Farb– und Geruchsstoffen
  • bakterizid in 15 Minuten
  • für alle Arten von medizinischen Instrumenten sowie starre und flexible Endoskopen geeignet
  • empfohlene Nutzungskonzentration: 1% (10 ml Konzentrat in 990 ml Wasser)
  • hervorragende Materialkompatibilität
  • beugt Korrosion vor
  • Medizinprodukt Klasse II B

Actoclean® Perfect ist ein Konzentratreiniger auf Enzymbasis für die manuelle Reinigung von flexiblen Endoskopen und chirurgischen Instrumenten. Die Instrumente sollten durch Vorreinigung von organischer Belastung befreit werden, um die Desinfektionswirkung zu erhöhen. Das optimal abgestimmte 4-Enzym-System bietet eine hervorragende Reinigungsleistung vor der Sterilisation oder einer High-level Desinfektion. Es entfernt effektiv bestimmte Arten von Verschmutzungen wie getrocknetes und hartnäckiges Blut, selbst an schwer zugänglichen Stellen. Neben dem Reinigungseffekt ist Actoclean® Perfect aufgrund seiner speziellen Rezeptur schonend für die Instrumentenoberflächen.

100 g enthalten: 10 g nichtionische Tenside, 0,8 g Benzalkoniumchlorid, 1 g Enzymmischung (Protease, Lipase, Cellulase, Amylase), Korrosionsinhibitoren und Hilfsstoffe.

Bakterizider Effekt in 15 Minuten bei Verwendung einer 1%igen Lösung.

 

Der nahezu neutrale pH-Wert sorgt für eine hervorragende Materialverträglichkeit.

Vor Anwendung geeignete Schutzkleidung anziehen. Actoclean® Perfect ist ein Konzentrat, das in gewünschter Konzentration angesetzt werden muss. Je nach Verschmutzungsgrad vorgeschriebene Menge Konzentrat mittels Dosierpumpe mit Wasser (Temperatur 15°C – 45°C) ansetzen. Je nach Verschmutzung kann das Mischverhältnis von Konzentrat und Wasser variiert werden. Instrumente/Endoskope nach Benutzung demontieren und für ca. 15 Min. in die Gebrauchslösung (empfohlene Nutzungskonzentration: 1%, das sind 10 ml Konzentrat in 990 ml Wasser) legen. Darauf achten, dass sämtliche Oberflächen und Hohlräume benetzt sind. Je nach Verschmutzung kann eine mechanische Reinigung durch Bürsten erforderlich sein. Gereinigte Instrumente gründlich mit Wasser abspülen und trocknen. Instrumente visuell auf Sauberkeit überprüfen und Vorgang ggf. wiederholen. Instrumente nicht länger als die empfohlene Einwirkzeit in der Lösung lagern, die wässrige Lösung kann langfristig Korrosion bei empfindlichen Instrumenten und Geräten verursachen. Die Gebrauchslösung ist zum Einmalgebrauch bestimmt. Nach 24 Stunden muss die unbenutzte Gebrauchslösung erneuert werden.

 

Actoclean® Perfect ist ein flüssiges, aldehyd-, phenol- und phosphatfreies, enzymatisches Desinfektionsmittel mit Korrosionsinhibitoren für Endoskope, zahnärztliche, chirurgische und medizinische Instrumente und Geräte, aber auch für Ultraschallgeräte, Urinflaschen und Bettpfannen. Actoclean® Perfect ist geeignet für medizinische Instrumente aus Glas, Keramik und Kunststoff sowie für thermolabile Geräte, die Gummi und Elastomere enthalten.

Einheit Verpackungseinheit Artikel-Nr.
5 L 4 02.1016.5

Besuchen Sie unseren Shop.